Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

2021 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 (1:00 pm closing)
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25