Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

2020 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 (1:00 pm closing)
Christmas Day Friday, December 25